I have been trying to come up with new ideas to blog about. I thought about all the different blogs I hear about on the radio (KLove) or on other social medias and on all the other blogs that my wife (Frog In Stitches) is always telling me to read. I have started to read two different blogs lately Single Dad Laughing and Will Work 4 Followers. When I was trying to sleep tonight I was thinking about all the different things that I could do to start blogging with some consistency. I thought about doing something like the blog that I heard about where a lady blogs about her daily reading, or about things that I enjoy doing. But every time I try to write things down the train of thought fades faster than a bottle of wine in a wine tasting. All the different ideas that I think about as blog ideas sound like good ideas but like Will Work 4 Followers says I need to blog about something that people will read about. Maybe the ideas will continue coming and eventually one will stick and turn into something more.

